Dear Teenager,

Hi I’m Julia. I know your parents probably are having you read this and you probably think it’s really dumb. I know, I get it. If I was in your situation at your age I would be thinking the same thing. But regardless I am here to warn you about pregnancy.

Picture of Me

First a little about me. I’m not much different from you believe it or not. I just turned 20 and am almost still considered a teenager myself. And I will be the first to tell you that I am not a saint. I am not a geeky little girl who sulks at home wishing she got attension from guys and instead targets you. Don’t feel like I’m leacturing, my goal is to inform.

I partyed and I had sex and their were a lot of train wrecks in Shocked Teenage Girl with Pregnancy Testthe begining. It’s part of figuring out life. But I was lucky nothing happened to me. I watched girls, some close to me, get pregnant and have a baby. I’ve watched some have abortions and some sign adoption papers. None of those decisions are easy and are all very avoidable.

Don’t be fooled by what you see on TV. Teen Mom or The Secreat Life of  an American Teenager are misrepresentations of real life teen mother and child. This is what you life will really be like. Pick a catagory back on the home page.

